Books to Die For

Main Library

53,234 people like this -

A book discussion group for crime fiction fanatics.

UPCOMING 2016 SCHEDULE


Thu, Jan 7
Any title by Edmund Crispin

Thu, Feb 4
The Blackhouse, by Peter May

Thu, Mar 3
Personal, by Lee Child

Thu, Apr 7
Deceived, by Kathi Oram Peterson

Thu, May 5
Sun Storm, by Åsa Larsson

Thu, Jun 2
Broadchurch, by Erin Kelly

Thu, Jul 7
The Black Stiletto: Black and White, by Raymond Benson

Thu, Aug 4
The Girl on the Train, by Paula Hawkins

Thu, Sep 1
The Black Hour, by Lori Rader-Day

Thu, Oct 6
Eyes on You, by Kate White

Thu, Nov 3
Any Marcus Didier Falco novel by Lindsey Davis

Thu, Dec 1
The Promise, by Robert Crais

Location: Main Library, Conference Room Level 2

Contact Information: 801-524-8200